NAME	TYPE
Emma McColl	Co-opted
Janet Corke	Co-opted
John Lloyd	Co-opted
Lorraine Brislen	Staff
lan Hunt	Headteacher
Robyn Middleton	Co-opted Chair Person
Anton Clarke	Parent
Clare Roberts	Parent
Dion Yegliss	LEA Vice Chair Person
Joanna Fitzsimmons	Parent
Kelly Clarke Taylor	Parent
Nick Holland	Parent