Danefield Road



L19 4TL

Sat Nav to car park: L19 4TX

Telephone: 0151 427 7759

Fax: 0151 494 3452

Email us: springwood-ao@springwoodheath.co.uk


Headteacher: Jo Costello Headteacher

Assistant Headteachers: Mrs Tina Carruthers & Mrs Sarah Dunbar

Special Educational Needs (SEN) Co-ordinator (SENCO): Mrs C Yates

Chair of Governors: Mr Richard Lovegrove

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Sarah Dunbar

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead(s):

Jo Costello

Laura Savage

Tina Carruthers

Sarah Dunbar

Sue Frith

Link Governors for Safeguarding: Joanna Fitzsimmons


All enquiries to be made in the first instance to the school office or to Jo Costello Headteacher, who will be happy to deal with queries from parents and other members of the public.


Request for Copies

Should you require a paper copy of the information on this website, please contact the school and this will be provided, free of charge.