AUTUMN TERM

 

SPRING TERM

Wednesday 5th January (INSET DAY)

Return to school Thursday 6th January 2022

Break Up Friday 18th February 2022

HALF TERM Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022

Return to school Monday 28th February 2022

Break Up Friday 8th April 2022 (finish at 1:30pm)

EASTER BREAK Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM

Return to school Monday 25th April 2022

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 2nd May 2022

Break Up Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022 (INSET DAY)

HALF TERM Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Return to school Monday 6th June 2022

Break Up Friday 15th July (finish 1:30pm)

Monday 18th July Jubilee Bank Holiday

Tuesday 19th July INSET DAY

 

For more information see the Liverpool City Council Site

What's On

No events coming up!