Areas of Responsibility 2023-2024
Headteacher: Jo Costello
Attainment and Progress CPD Finance
Governance Performance Management Teaching and Learning
Whole School Curriculum Whole school strategic evaluation Priorities and Development
Assistant Headteacher: Assistant Headteacher: SENCO:
Tina Carruthers Sarah Dunbar Claire Yates
Deputy DSL Anti-bullying Deputy DSL
Phonics Designated Attendance Lead DAL Engagement Model
Pupil Premium Designated Safeguarding Lead DSL Enhanced Provision
Educational Visits Coordinator EVC Planning for Progress
Semi and Pre-Formal Pathways
Staff Curriculum lead
Alan Holland ICT Support/MiDAS Minibus Training
Alison Mosaid English
Amy Davies History
Amy Thompson Engagement Model
Clare Crone Mathematics
Emma Corke Computing
Emma Foy Manual Handling
Emma Latham Geography
Hannah Rennison Music
Harry Jones PE
Jennifer Caddick CRASH/Library/Book Fairs
Julie Pendleton Manual Handling/TEACHH/PECS
Karen Renison Work experience / School Council
Keith Tucker Playleaders
Laura Savage Mental Health
Lindsey Jones Science
Lorraine Brislen Students/Volunteers
Michelle Woodward Art/DT
Paula Vass Healthy Schools
Rebecca Wainwright Enhanced SALT Caseload
Sarah Leslie RE
Stephen O’Hare eCadets
Vicki Mooney PSHE/RSE
Ann Tranter Leanne Moore
Barry Hall Lesley Atherton
Claire Hawksworth Lisa Bushell
Debbie Hughes Lorraine Brislen
Emma Atherton Louisa Wenham
Jan Doyle Louise Johnstone
Jan Hancox Melissa McGregor
Jenny Caddick Paula Vass
Jess Purcell Pippa Sayle
Karen Renison Rachel McGrath
Keith Tucker Stephen O’Hare
Kerrie Duncan Terrell Garbe
Business Manager
Sue Frith
Clerical Officer
Alison Wakefield
Clerical Assistant
Julie McMahon
Caroline McBride
Cynthia Wahid
Dianne Thomas
Karen Evans
Terri Griffiths
Site Manager
Keith Peters
Cynthia Wahid
Dianne Thomas
Linda Wright
Rachel McGrath
Samantha Smith
Kitchen Staff
Lainey Reid
Sherrill Jones
Shirley Cunningham


What's On

No events coming up!